Keynote Speakers

(Keynote Speakers are sorted by alphabetical order)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Arpad Veress,

Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungary

Prof. Dr. Birol Kılkış

OSTIM Technical University, Aerospace Engineering Department

Dr. John Olsen

The University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia

Prof. Dr. József Rohács

Budapest University of Technology and Economics

Prof. Dr. Konstantinos Stamoulis

Amsterdam University of Applied Sciences, Netherlands

Prof. Dr. Matthias Harteras

RheinMain University of Applied Sciences,Germany, Head of the department of Electrical and Aeronautical Engineering

Prof. Dr. Oleksandr Zaporozhets

National Aviation University, Ukraine

Prof. Dr. Peter Dannenmann

RheinMain University of Applied Sciences, Germany

Prof. Dr. Sergii Boichenko

National Aviation University, Ukraine

Dr. Susan Michaelis

Honorary Senior Research Fellow, University of Stirling, UK

Dr. Ümit Kuş

Airworthy and Sustainable Solutions in myTECHNIC Aircraft Maintenance Center, Turkey